RSS Feed

Rhubarb Crisp Cheesecake

Posted on

009

As we’re heading into rhubarb season within the next couple of months, I thought I’d share a cheesecake recipe that I submitted into a contest last fall.  Alas, I did not win, but I had a lot of fun making a lot of cheesecakes.  This, and the Barm Brack cheesecake I featured in March, were one of several I entered, and you can check them out on my profile on the Kraft site.

Here is the Rhubarb Crisp Cheesecake recipe.  I made this based on an old recipe given to me by my mother, and she loved the finished cake.  I hope you enjoy it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

